Marées

Wednesday 18 May 2022
  Morgen Nachmittag
Flut 06h46 Höhe : 5,50 m 19h07 Höhe : 5,50 m
Ebbe 01h00 Höhe : 0,50 m 13h21 Höhe : 0,65 m
Koef. 098 095
Sunday 01 May 2022
Flut 05h37 Höhe : 5,40 m 17h50 Höhe : 5,35 m
Ebbe 00h01 Höhe : 0,90 m 12h15 Höhe : 0,95 m
Koef. 088 087
Monday 02 May 2022
Flut 06h09 Höhe : 5,35 m 18h22 Höhe : 5,30 m
Ebbe 00h36 Höhe : 0,95 m 12h47 Höhe : 1,05 m
Koef. 086 084
Tuesday 03 May 2022
Flut 06h41 Höhe : 5,20 m 18h53 Höhe : 5,15 m
Ebbe 01h08 Höhe : 1,10 m 13h18 Höhe : 1,25 m
Koef. 081 078
Wednesday 04 May 2022
Flut 07h13 Höhe : 5,00 m 19h25 Höhe : 5,00 m
Ebbe 01h40 Höhe : 1,30 m 13h48 Höhe : 1,45 m
Koef. 074 070
Thursday 05 May 2022
Flut 07h46 Höhe : 4,75 m 19h56 Höhe : 4,75 m
Ebbe 02h12 Höhe : 1,55 m 14h20 Höhe : 1,75 m
Koef. 065 060
Friday 06 May 2022
Flut 08h19 Höhe : 4,45 m 20h29 Höhe : 4,50 m
Ebbe 02h47 Höhe : 1,80 m 14h57 Höhe : 2,00 m
Koef. 054 049
Saturday 07 May 2022
Flut 08h58 Höhe : 4,15 m 21h12 Höhe : 4,25 m
Ebbe 03h29 Höhe : 2,05 m 15h44 Höhe : 2,30 m
Koef. 044 039
Sunday 08 May 2022
Flut 10h16 Höhe : 3,90 m 22h40 Höhe : 4,05 m
Ebbe 04h25 Höhe : 2,30 m 16h49 Höhe : 2,50 m
Koef. 034 031
Monday 09 May 2022
Flut 12h24 Höhe : 3,90 m
Ebbe 05h40 Höhe : 2,40 m 18h06 Höhe : 2,50 m
Koef. 030
Tuesday 10 May 2022
Flut 00h37 Höhe : 4,10 m 13h38 Höhe : 4,10 m
Ebbe 06h56 Höhe : 2,30 m 19h17 Höhe : 2,35 m
Koef. 031 034
Wednesday 11 May 2022
Flut 01h50 Höhe : 4,30 m 14h30 Höhe : 4,40 m
Ebbe 08h01 Höhe : 2,05 m 20h17 Höhe : 2,05 m
Koef. 039 045
Thursday 12 May 2022
Flut 02h44 Höhe : 4,60 m 15h12 Höhe : 4,70 m
Ebbe 08h55 Höhe : 1,70 m 21h10 Höhe : 1,70 m
Koef. 051 058
Friday 13 May 2022
Flut 03h27 Höhe : 4,90 m 15h50 Höhe : 5,05 m
Ebbe 09h42 Höhe : 1,35 m 21h58 Höhe : 1,30 m
Koef. 065 072
Saturday 14 May 2022
Flut 04h07 Höhe : 5,20 m 16h26 Höhe : 5,35 m
Ebbe 10h27 Höhe : 1,00 m 22h44 Höhe : 0,95 m
Koef. 078 084
Sunday 15 May 2022
Flut 04h45 Höhe : 5,45 m 17h03 Höhe : 5,55 m
Ebbe 11h10 Höhe : 0,75 m 23h29 Höhe : 0,65 m
Koef. 090 094
Monday 16 May 2022
Flut 05h23 Höhe : 5,60 m 17h42 Höhe : 5,65 m
Ebbe 11h54 Höhe : 0,55 m
Koef. 097 099
Tuesday 17 May 2022
Flut 06h03 Höhe : 5,60 m 18h23 Höhe : 5,65 m
Ebbe 00h14 Höhe : 0,50 m 12h37 Höhe : 0,55 m
Koef. 100 100
Wednesday 18 May 2022
Flut 06h46 Höhe : 5,50 m 19h07 Höhe : 5,50 m
Ebbe 01h00 Höhe : 0,50 m 13h21 Höhe : 0,65 m
Koef. 098 095
Thursday 19 May 2022
Flut 07h32 Höhe : 5,25 m 19h56 Höhe : 5,25 m
Ebbe 01h46 Höhe : 0,60 m 14h07 Höhe : 0,90 m
Koef. 091 086
Friday 20 May 2022
Flut 08h23 Höhe : 4,90 m 20h56 Höhe : 4,95 m
Ebbe 02h34 Höhe : 0,85 m 14h56 Höhe : 1,20 m
Koef. 080 074
Saturday 21 May 2022
Flut 09h32 Höhe : 4,50 m 22h17 Höhe : 4,70 m
Ebbe 03h28 Höhe : 1,15 m 15h52 Höhe : 1,55 m
Koef. 068 062
Sunday 22 May 2022
Flut 11h17 Höhe : 4,30 m 23h46 Höhe : 4,60 m
Ebbe 04h28 Höhe : 1,45 m 16h58 Höhe : 1,80 m
Koef. 057 053
Monday 23 May 2022
Flut 12h49 Höhe : 4,25 m
Ebbe 05h37 Höhe : 1,65 m 18h12 Höhe : 1,90 m
Koef. 051
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Flut 01h03 Höhe : 4,55 m 13h58 Höhe : 4,35 m
Ebbe 06h50 Höhe : 1,70 m 19h24 Höhe : 1,80 m
Koef. 051 052
Wednesday 25 May 2022
Flut 02h05 Höhe : 4,65 m 14h50 Höhe : 4,50 m
Ebbe 07h59 Höhe : 1,60 m 20h29 Höhe : 1,65 m
Koef. 054 057
Thursday 26 May 2022
Flut 02h54 Höhe : 4,75 m 15h26 Höhe : 4,65 m
Ebbe 08h58 Höhe : 1,45 m 21h24 Höhe : 1,45 m
Koef. 061 064
Friday 27 May 2022
Flut 03h32 Höhe : 4,85 m 15h56 Höhe : 4,80 m
Ebbe 09h48 Höhe : 1,35 m 22h12 Höhe : 1,30 m
Koef. 067 069
Saturday 28 May 2022
Flut 04h07 Höhe : 4,95 m 16h25 Höhe : 4,95 m
Ebbe 10h31 Höhe : 1,25 m 22h54 Höhe : 1,25 m
Koef. 072 074
Sunday 29 May 2022
Flut 04h41 Höhe : 5,05 m 16h57 Höhe : 5,05 m
Ebbe 11h10 Höhe : 1,20 m 23h33 Höhe : 1,20 m
Koef. 075 076
Monday 30 May 2022
Flut 05h16 Höhe : 5,05 m 17h30 Höhe : 5,10 m
Ebbe 11h45 Höhe : 1,25 m
Koef. 076 076
Tuesday 31 May 2022
Flut 05h50 Höhe : 5,05 m 18h02 Höhe : 5,10 m
Ebbe 00h08 Höhe : 1,25 m 12h18 Höhe : 1,30 m
Koef. 076 075